Categories
Gaming News

What Time is the PS5 Showcase Live stream Event on September 16?

The PlayStation 5 showcase live stream event will take place on September 16 at 9 pm BST time. For those of you watching in other regions, here are start times for different regions:

  • 4 pm EDT – September 16
  • 1pm PDT – September 16
  • 10 pm CEST – September 16
  • 5 am JST – September 17
  • 6 am ACT time – September 17

You can watch the event on the official PlaStation 5 website at playstation.com, or on PlayStation YouTube or on PlayStation Twitch.

PlayStation 5 Showcase – Wednesday, September 16

What we can expect to see on the PlayStation 5 Showcase live event?

Plenty of amazing PS5 games, hopefully, some World Premiere, games that haven’t been shown before.

It’s a long event, planned to last around 40 minutes, which means we’ll be getting to see some (hopefully) lengthy gameplay of first-party games from SIE Worldwide Studios.

I personally waiting to see more gameplay from Demon’s Souls and Horizon Forbidden West and I do hope that there will be “One more thing” and we’ll get to see a great new IP reveal for the PS5.

Xbox Series X vs PS5 Pros and Cons Comparison: Games, Performance, Controller & Other Features

I also hope that we’ll get to see the price and the launch date and we can then do a full comparison between the Xbox Series X and PlayStation 5.

READ  G2 Esports vs FPX Esports Grand Finals VALORANT Twitch Invitational

Leave a Reply